Shadowverse Tier List Unlimited

Information about the tier list in a game seems very important. If now you are looking for the Shadowverse tier list for the unlimited format of Eternal Awakening, we have it for you. Besides, we also have some information that you need to know about Shadowverse.

The Unlimited Format List of Eternal Awakening Tier List of Shadowverse

In the list below, you are able to see the tier list of the top Shadowverse deck that you are able to use for competing with to maximize the opportunities to win. The decks below are listed based on their consistency and power level. For your information, the list below is Eternal Awakening for the unlimited format. So, here they are.

Tier 1

Aggro Shadow

  • Aggro Shadow



Storm Haven

  • Storm Haven



Storm Rune

  • Storm Rune



Artifact Portal

  • Artifact Portal



Wrath Blood

  • Wrath Blood



Dshift Rune

  • Dshift Rune



Tier 2

Atomy Shadow

  • Atomy Shadow



Encounter Dragon

  • Encounter Dragon



Tyrant Shadow

  • Tyrant Shadow



Elana Haven

  • Elana Haven



OTK Roach Forest

  • OTK Roach Forest



Roost Dragon

  • Roost Dragon



Dionne Sword

  • Dionne Sword



Whirlwind Roach

  • Whirlwind Roach



Tier 3

Ward Haven

  • Ward Haven



Aggro Forest

  • Aggro Forest



 Aggro Blood

  •  Aggro Blood



Aggro Dragon

  • Aggro Dragon



About Shadowverse

Shadowverse is a digital collectible card video game. It is free to play. Cygames in Japan is the developer and the publisher of this game. This game was released in June 2016 for iOS and Android devices. By July, this game became the most popular mobile collectible card game in Japan. Several months later, in October 2016, Mac and Windows versions of the game were released. Then, in 2017, the game started its overseas promotions. Now, there are three major versions by region – Japanese; International including Korean, English, French, Traditional Chinese, German, Italian and Spanish; and Simplified Chinese which was released by NtEase in China in October 2017.

About Shadowverse

As you can see in the game that Shadowverse uses an anime art style. Some illustrations reused from the previous title of the developer namely, Rage of Bahamut. For your information, Rage of Bahamut is an earlier digital collectible card game which was released in 2012.

The Gameplay of Shadowverse

The matches of Shadowverse are arranged between two players which take turns to play cards from their deck. A Leader represents each player with 20 defense and starting hand of three cards. The player who goes first has two evolution points. The player who goes second has three evolution cards. It can evolve one turn earlier and draws an extra card at the first turn of the player. The goal of the player is to decrease the defense of the other player to 0 or get a win through certain cards. Also, you are able to win if the opponent needs to draw from an empty deck. Each player uses the Play Point resource to play cards. Both players start at having zero play point orbs and obtain one play point orb at the start of the respective player’s turn. It is up to a limit of 10. At the beginning of each player’s turn, Play Point orbs are refilled.

In Shadowverse game, cards are divided into three basic types as you are able to see in the list below.

    • Followers

It is a card which has an attack and defense value. Only these cards can be evolved. If the defense of a follower drops below 1, that follower is destroyed.

    • Spells

This is a card which revolves soon after it is played.

    • Amulets

This is a card which once played stays in the area. It provides effects until it is removed. It is important for you to know that this card type is not able to be attacked by followers.

All three types of cards have four rarities. Those are Silver, Bronze, Gold and Legendary.

How about the evolving of the game? After turn 4 where turn 5 for the player going first, Follower cards are able to be evolved once per turn. It gives them an additional 2 attack and defense, Rush and also activating any Evolve effects the cards may have. Using Evolve is important to swing the tide of the game.

In this game, there are eight classes named Crafts in the English localization. The original Japanese class names are English gairaigo. Every craft has a set of exclusive cards and a unique mechanic.

    • Forestcraft

Cards may get bonuses by playing some previous cards on the similar turn. It is supported by producing cheap token cards.

    • Swordcraft

Followers and some amulets possess either the Commander or Officer trait and based on trait interaction may produce or get bonuses.

    • Runecraft

Cards in hand with Spellboost keyword may get bonuses or cost reductions for every spell cast by the player.

    • Dragoncraft

Cards with the Overflow keyword get bonuses when the player has 7 or more total play point orbs.

    • Shadowcraft

Cards with the Necromancy keyword get bonuses by consuming shadows.

    • Bloodcraft

Cards with the Vengeance keyword get bonuses when the player possesses 10 or less defense.

    • Havencraft

Countdown amulets may not have effect when it is on the board. However, it can produce a powerful Last Words effect when the Countdown expires.

    • Portalcraft

Cards with the Resonance keyword get bonuses when there is an even number of cards in the deck.

The Expansions of Shadowverse

There are new sets which are added to Shadowverse at a regular interval of three months.

    • Darkness Evolved (DE)

It was released on September 29th, 2016.

    • Rise of Bahamut (RoB)

It was released on December 29th, 2016.

    • Tempest of the Gods (TotG)

It was released in March 2017.

    • Wonderland Dreams (WLD)

It was released in June 2017.

    • Starforged Legends (SFL)

It was released in September 2017.

    • Chronogenesis (CGS)

It was released in December 2017.

    • Dawnbreak, Nightedge (DBNE)

It was released in March 2018.

    • Brigade of the Sky

It was released in June 2018.

    • Omen of the Ten

It was released in September 2018.

    • Altersphere

It was released in December 2018.

    • Steel Rebellion

It was released in March 2019.

    • Rebirth of Glory

It was released in June 2019.

    • Verdant Conflict

It was released in September 2019.

    • Ultimate Colosseum

It was released in December 2019.

    • World Uprooted

It was released in March 2020.

    • Fortune’s Hand

It was released in June 2020.

    • Storm Over Rivayle

It was released in September 2020.

    • Eternal Awakening

It was released in December 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *