Rosaria Genshin Impact Review

Apparently, there are some news characters that leaked in the upcoming 1.2 major update. Some of them are Albedo, Ganyu, Hutao, and Rosaria. Expected, this update will be released on December 23, 2020. Now, let us talk about that, especially for Rosaria review.

About Rosaria

Rosaria is an upcoming playable character in the game of Genshin Impact. She is a 4-stars character who has Cryo Vision and uses a Polearm as a weapon. Rosaria is a member of the Church of Favonius in Mondstadt. She is a somewhat intimidating woman who has a rather unorthodox idea of piety. We get information that Kaeya describes Rosaria as someone who is honest with herself and casts off that which she has no time for. Besides, she does not feign motivation for affairs that do not interest her. Apparently, Fischl overheard her cursing out someone in Barbatos, and takes it as a sign of Rosaria’s piety, an interpretation Oz doubts.

Rosaria Genshin Impact Review

Rosaria Genshin Review

We have some review from the players of the Genshin Impact game related to Rosaria as an upcoming playable character.

Scathach Nyx (28/11/2020)

I Love her model since the first time I saw her. Finally the reason I had been saving everything. Rosaria looks like Fate/GO Scathach with her first ascension hair fused with her veil. She is a lancer, and Cryo. In Shin Megami Tensei Scathach always own innate ice skills, and evolves to Skadi, that is a goddess of winter, they are related since both of their names mean shadow.

She is the character I had been waiting to spend all the currency I have been saved after luckily I got Fischl after 20 pulls on Venti’s banner. I hope Rosaria releases soon, I have around 200 pulls as a F2P player pulls saved already and no 5-star at level 47 is hurting, but the sacrifice will be worth it.

Clysmian (26/11/2020)

Her leaked model shows that Rosaria has torn clothing and ashen skin. She kind of looks like a zombie or a zombie nun.

JhonBex (23/11/2020)

I have searched for information about Rosaria. Actually, She is a 4-stars character who has Cryo Vision and uses a Polearm as a weapon. I think that having her is a must. Also, i like her design a lot.

Michael (18/11/2020)

Rosaria is an upcoming playable character in Genshin Impact game. i like her appearance a lot. She has Cryo Vision and uses a Polearm as her weapon. I am sure that lots of players want to have her. Me too.

PrismEdge (12/11/2020)

Looking at the leaked picture. I hope Rosaria is the one with the Amaranth hair color. Her name is Rosaria so it must fit. If that is the case, I cannot wait to get her, I like her design so much.

Clysmian (19/11/2020)

The leaked pictures show that Rosaria has a Cryo Vision. Also, she uses a Polearm as a weapon.

Unoriginalname1 (1/11/2020)

She is actually a leaf dragoon, if you could not tell from the reply.

Eight New Genshin Impact Characters Leak

  1. Hu Tao: Zhongli’s boss at the funeral parlor who does not get along with Qiqi. She is  a Pyro Polearm user from Liyue.
  2. Mimi: A Hydro Catalyst from Inazuma. Mimi has a circular vision on her belt in keeping with the region’s style.
  3. Yunjin: A Geo Polearm user from Liyue.
  4. Yaoyao: She is the first playable Dendro character and a magic-user from Liyue. Also, she studied under the same master as Xiangling. Recently began to work under Ganyu.
  5. Sayu: She is an Anemo Claymore user from Inazuma.
  6. Kazuha: She is an Anemo Sword user from Inazuma.
  7. Rosaria: She is a Cyro Polearm user from Mondstadt.
  8. Shenli: She is a Cyro Claymore user from Liyue.

Some of those new Genshin Impact characters have already been mentioned within official materials from miHoyo Yaoyao, for instance, was previously featured in key art for Genshin Impact. She seems to be friends with Qiqi, the zombie character from Liyue. We get information that some fans are not very amused by some of them, not because of how they look, but how repetitive their archetypes are going to be. If this occurs, it means that there are going to be three Pyro Polearms and also three Hydro Catalysts rather than blending them up more. You view a lot more polearm in general as Xiangling is currently the only polearm in the entire game. Also, another Cryo Claymore is in direct competition with the snow boy.

For your information, Inazuma is a future zone that will be added to Genshin Impact, the Electro zone that will join the current Geo and Anemo of Liyue and Mondstadt. When we get there, we will soon see many of those Inazuma characters making their way through the story in one way or another, even though several may take longer than others, even we have current characters who have not had their own story moments yet. Aside from that, Genshin Impact news Twitter account Zeniet notes that those test-server designs are unlikely to be final drafts, writing keep in mind designs are not final. Once those characters debut, they probably look significantly different from how they are portrayed here. There is no signal as to when those characters might be added to the game. The next update is confirmed to debut 4 new Genshin characters other than the eight characters revealed in the latest leak.

Actually, we have already got information that in December, miHoYo will release update 1.2, that will include the Dragonspine area in the southeast area of the map between Mondstat and Liyue. The players who have already glitched their way into Dragonspine claim the area contains numerous snow-capped mountains. This can perhaps imply that Dragonspine is part of the larger Inazuma region with the mountains being Genshin Impact’s equivalent to Japan’s numerous snow regions.

Well, the text above is an explanation about Rosaria personality, Review of Rosaria from some Genshin Impact players and also another information related to eight new Genshin Impact characters leak.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *